The appearance and functionality of Adobe PDF output is controlled by the settings and tools in the following locations:

•Project > Tools > Manual Designer (for editing Print Manual Templates)

•Configuration > Publishing Options > Adobe PDF

•View > Program Options > PDF Export

See also:

Output Formats - Adobe PDF

Customize - PDF Export

The Print Manual Designer